Love of a Mother is unshakable : a Picture Describing The Blessing Each of Us Got

My mother is the one who loved me when I was'nt even borned. she cared for me when I didn't understand what caring is.
When your born you are totally dependent upon other person. Your a huge responsibility who can't tell what he wants, but your mother is the only one shouldering this huge responsibility with a smile and lots of love in her heart.
zach-lucero-799056-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Zach Lucero

Don't forget, how much attention you got from her when you were weak, in the time she is old and weak and just like you can't look after herself now. If in your sight love should be responded with love then shoulder her just the way she used to do to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now