Bnjosa Lake

this-is-beautiful-banjosa.jpg
I recommended you visit this place ,enjoy beauty of nature. It is very peacefull place. I goes Banjosa lake when i am feel bored. In my home to bnjosa journey os half An hour..
More detail about Banjosa lake....
Banjosa Lake is an artificial lake and a tourist resort 20 kilometers from the main city of Rawalakot Azad Kashmir(Ajk)...
I could see a lot of greenery and crystal clear pictures on social media, but i cannot see such place anywhere its my personal expirence.. ....
The place is beautiful but with high alert security, the mobile telecommunication is not better but improved day by day..The shape of mountains and scenery around was astounding and temperature was pleasant.......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now