enjoy the beauty of the rising sun

Hi all how are you? I want to share photos that I record with my smartphone camera. this is a picture of a sunrise view that looks so beautiful in my residence.

hai semua apa kabar? saya ingin membagikan foto yang saya rekam dengan kamera smartphone. ini adalah gambar pemandangan matahari terbit yang terlihat begitu indah di kediaman saya.

imageoriginal image from @markosteem
imageoriginal image from @markosteem
imageoriginal image from @markosteem
imageoriginal image from @markosteem
imageoriginal image from @markosteem

this image is original without the edits I recorded with the vivo yt53 smartphone camera. to get a good picture with the camera smartphone was very difficult. I try hard to get a good picture and the results are satisfactory. the image above is proof of my hard work. hope you guys like what you see on my blog.

gambar ini asli tanpa editan yang saya rekam dengan kamera smartphone vivo yt53. untuk mendapatkan gambar yang bagus dengan camera smartphone ternyata sangat sulit. saya berusaha keras untuk mendapatkan gambar yang bagus dan hasilnya memuaskan. gambar di atas adalah bukti dari kerja keras saya. semoga kalian menyukai apa yang kalian lihat di blog saya.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT IN MY BLOG
FOLLOW MI @MARKOSTEEM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now