Birds photography in my home || Part#2

 Hello my all followers and all steemian friends. Today i share  the bird picture. This is real pictures because this is  my bird i take  care of it. I love bird. I have many bird in my home. The all bird are  very beautiful. I hope you like this picture. This is a middle size bird. It also talk look like human. It is a single and a female. I try to purchase a male bird with him.

 This picture is captured by my mobile camera. I hope all my  friend like this pictures. I share more photography and other post to  all my friend.  

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only  you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope  ulog is also like my this post.  

 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp.  I hope he appreciate my work on steemit. 

And i hope my all other friend  appreciate my work and upvote my post. Please comment must in my post.  In this purpose i correct my all mistake in my post. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center