SunThursday .. Focus in the Sun !

Hello friends!This is my entry for this week #SunThursday. I have shot these photos two days ago at Georgioupolis beach which is at prefecture of chania in crete. I always avoid to shoot opposite from the sun but this time I decided to make some photos of the sun and focus on it. The pictures are a little dark and I like them.
At the first picture I am shooting the sun which falls slowly into the sea. I like the reflection of the sun on the sea that makes it so shiny. I also like the mountains at the background cause the seem like fake!
20170725_191814.jpg
At the second photo, there is a small river with a lot of green trees and plants are around it. And again the "fake" mountains I mentioned before, on the background.
20170725_184828.jpg

thanks for stepping by.. for more follow @zkalemiss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now