RE: RE: 'I want to be a photographer' - Photo Meet up - Is photography industry male dominated?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'I want to be a photographer' - Photo Meet up - Is photography industry male dominated?

RE: 'I want to be a photographer' - Photo Meet up - Is photography industry male dominated?

@justyna Great topic and nice that you set abroach of male domination in photography. Actually in the city when I studied in my photography club we were mostly women - but girls loved mostly wedding, portrait photography. And when it comes to photojournalism, street, sport - then guys were definitely more active. It's true that making photos, especially on some public events may be dangerous :)
But I often meet with a concept that men are considered as those who are more professional than women.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center