Honda civic 2011 old memories

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zeepin786-honda-civic-2011-52vrakls-1536362338920.png


Honda civic 2011 two door edition.

In 2011 me and my friend visited a showroom to watch this edition shot was taken at night with device Samsung s2 I didn't know much about this model my friend was interested in this car and and today I found this photo in my Facebook account while scrolling old memories, so I thought why shouldn't i post on steemit.

Complete review and the specs of the car.
[link]




Copyrights & credits;

All images in this post were taken by me image source and remain in the Copyright mine,

Love, Life, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Freedom, Peace, Unity

Don't forget to follow @zeepin786

Upvote-comment-resteem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center