Sago tree 1000 usefulness

Hello friend steemit all my @zahrulpasee want to give you guys about sago fruit

image
image

This sago fruit has a round fruit when it is small the fruit taste is very klad if it is cooked it is very sweet and good for people who are stomach ache

image
image

And this is the sago tree that is in my village this sago tree has many uses leaves can be made roof supay house not wetness and stem can be made house board and other as sago tree is a thousand trees for

image
image

So here's my post this time about sago tree and do not forget my upvote and resteem respect me

@zahrulpasee


**Thanks also to my friends #steemit good friends like @lightsplasher @ good-karma @whalepower @ hr1 and many others that I can not mention one by one **
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now