It is impossible to make flies believe that flower gardens are more beautiful than trash cans

This afternoon I visited the flower garden and took a picture of one of the flowers that is quite beautiful and I have prepared a string of words that I composed, I hope my friends love it.


  • Blossoming flowers stare towards the sky. But they could not leave the land. They only yearn for freedom in an infinite sky. Don't love someone like a flower, because the flowers die when the seasons change. Love them like a river, because the river flows forever..

  • A flower cannot replace romance, a bundle of money cannot replace happiness. Heart like a garden. We need cool water for it to grow, as well as a hot sun for flowers to bloom.

  • Little things seem meaningless, but they give calm, such as those flower meadows that seem individually not scented but together smell the air. Flowers leave some of their fragrance in the hand that bestows them.


Thank you, hopefully what I shared can be a motivation for read

I love steemit 😍😍😍


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center