Portfolio with a Pretty Model (Nigeria)

DSC_0316.jpg
Hello steem and I want to share my experience with this pretty model. It started off with a call that morning that u got a job. So I prepared took off on reaching there found out it was her. I set up my apparatus and took the shots of all my shots that day the ones below are my best NOTE all this photos were being processed through Photoshop. If you check my acct here you will find some interesting posts on how to use Photoshop.
I did the following :
*skin retouching
*frequency separation
*dodging and burning
*colour grading
*fitting (automate)
*exported the image (jpg)
Follow me to get cool pictures and tutorials on photography and coming up soon how to use a dslr camera DSC_0313.jpg DSC_0315.jpgDSC_0314.jpgDSC_0312.jpgDSC_0317.jpgDSC_0316.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center