Ishotz photography's High-End retouching photos

IMG_1496.jpg
Hello everyone first of all I would start by wishing this two damsels eddy and unwana happy birthday

IMG_1507.jpg

Yesterday was a lovely one for Me, @ishotz & @dhavee we all are photographers we had a shoot with a client on we know we'll. Since it's my blog 😎 I would explain from my own point of view.
Woke up so lazy 😁 picked my phone saw a call I called back I got to know I had a job. So I rushed up prepared went to the office. Made sure the camera and every other stuff was on point. Then took off for the shoot. After the shoot I went back home to edit the photos.

Here are the software I used in editing it and steps:

1.Softwares:

  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2017
  • Capture one
  • Nik collection

2.Steps:

  • skin retouching (took off all the blemishes)
  • Dodged and burn (brought out the cool structured look of the face)
  • Frequency separation (brought out the details and made it sharper)
  • Finally I used camera raw to colour grade with the curves there.

Here are some pictures.
IMG_1497.jpg

IMG_1507.jpg

IMG_1512.jpg

IMG_1522.jpg

IMG_1537.jpg

IMG_1539.jpg

IMG_1547.jpg

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center