Butterfly in the focus - Gonepteryx (Лимонниця)


I spent quite a long time, as soon as the heat was over, trying to make a photo of a butterfly and I was not lucky. However, I managed to succeed in taking pictures of these colorful insects. Now I want to share with you the images of the fifth kind of butterflies I have managed to do - it is a Gonepteryx from the Pieridae family.

Я досить тривалий час, як тільки настала тепла пора, намагався зробити фото метелика і мені не щастило. Проте мені я зумів досягти успіху у фотополюванні на цих барвистих комах. Зараз я хочу поділитися з вами зображеннями вже п'ятого виду метеликів, які мені вдалося зробити - це лимонниця з родини біланових.

  Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-100, 1/1000c  

  Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-100, 1/1000c  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center