Photography || the beauty of flowers

"the beauty of flowers"

Helloo ,,, steemians ,,, !!

hopefully you are all healthy ,, today I appear again with my post, after a few days off in relation in a less healthy condition. my post today talks about the beauty of flowers, the flowers are very beautiful plants, making everyone want to linger long look at it and some even want to pick and kiss it. and today when I go to work, I see the beauty of the flowers that I meet growing on the sidewalk, the combination of the color of this flower is very elegant to look at, and made me to photograph it.



image



* ~ yanis01~*


image


* ~ yanis01~*

image


* ~ yanis01~*

image


* ~ yanis01~*

image


* ~ yanis01~*

image


* ~ yanis01~*

welcome to my blog

do not forget to leave his comments

upvote || resteem || comment

@yanis01

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now