Mount of Selamet, Mount of Peace and Safety

My place very near from Mountain Selamet. Selamet is meaning Peace, Safety and welfare. I think our people give that name have purpose like that. Purpose to give peace, safety and welfare.
at9zcw2ekr.jpg
In my faith, The prophet also love Mount of Uhud, mount in arab. That's a symbol we must love nature, keep it in good condition. we shoul not broke and break the nature. Mountain is a important part of nature world, the earth life. So We must love mount of slamet. We keep that mountain in safe, dont burn forest, always plant trees and keep the forest green and health. So that love will give back to us peace, safety and welfare.
ig46w6bdf8.jpg
I think Mount slamet is beauty, do you agree?
I hope that mount still and always give and looks beauty in our live until next generation.

Good Morning Indonesia !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center