I think it's time to get this developed.

I've been hanging onto this roll of film for several months now. This was the roll in the camera through the months of September, October, and November. A few months ago I posted about this roll and how I was probably going to hang onto it for a while.

I'm sure there's not really anything terribly important or impressive on it, but it was the roll I was working on when Mom passed in September. I just haven't had the will to have it processed until now. It sat on a shelf with many things of Mom's I had sitting on the same shelf. I don't even remember what images I took.

Maybe this is something I need to get back into. I've been in such a damn slump for forever now. Maybe it's just time. Maybe it'll help me move on.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center