Into the river!

Hi everyone!

Since we had little Bodhi a month ago I’ve tried to make sure I’m spending as much time as I can with our eldest river too. It’s such a huge adjustment for him and he’s taken to it amazingly, he’s never once said anything bad against bo and his first thoughts when he wakes or goes to sleep to go kiss Bo he’s just amazing. We are utterly obsessed with them both and I think of river was to be an only child he’d 100000% have been spoiled rotten. So we know this is going to be so good for him and he also just loves other kids and we wanted fo give him a little BFF. We have our little things we do together each week and I just love them. We sell his chickens eggs to people on our estate so me and river go and deliver them each week which we both love so much. I love taking him out whenever I can and I alwyas want him to know how much we love him. I loved this first shot I got of him dipping his toes in the river, thought it would be great for the #monomad challenge! Speak to you all soon!

  • Verity x

img_6432.jpg

img_6519.heic

img_6482.heic

img_6366.heic

img_6496.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center