Future Model

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/visie-future-model-apje2w40-1539781056248.png

Hello Steemit people,...

I was wondering about my daughter Yanvi’s career that what she is going to become in life, like everyone thought to become doctor, Engineer and etc, but today in her school, her teacher ask all the students that what they all are willing to be in life when they will grown up., some says doctor and some wanted to be Engineer, Pilot, scientist, and all, when the teacher ask Yanvi that what she wants to become in life, surprisingly she told them that she wants to be a super model. Teacher called me and told this things.,
And then I took phone and surf few picture of her and realized that she is right about her statement.,
So I posting one of her picture here, tell me in comment that are you all agree with her?
She is 9 year old

Proud mother
@visie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center