Three state of man.

What a curious photo to represent man in 3 different state.

We, everyday are sitting, standing and walking... Moving forward from the A point to the B point to achieve what is draining us during this day. I tint to look where only a few people do, and as I stood along this glass barrier, in a commercial centre, I realize before my eye: What an awesome perspective I had.

Diving in my photo, waiting for someone to walk pass by so I could capture these 3 man in 3 different states:
  • Standing
  • Sitting
  • Walking




Specs:

Moto Z
F/1.8
1/50
64
Carré Sénart, France.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center