Remembering my little buddy, BRUCE.

BeautyPlus_20180106092656_save.jpg

I went through my photo archive this morning and I saw the picture of my little buddy, Bruce.

Bruce was a Pug I bought from a let store in December. He was just 6 weeks old. Bruce was cheery, playful, very stubborn, intelligent and very cute.

I gave it all the necessary vaccinations and took it to the vet clinic regularly.

However, sometime last month , Bruce slowly became weak and lost strength by the passing minute. He lost appetite, he lost his cheerful and playful nature. I took him to the vet immediately I noticed this that he couldn't keep food down, he vomited whatever passed his throat.

Bruce was diagnosed of Parvovirus, and he died slowly and helplessly. I just stood there watching and being able to do nothing.

I miss Bruce, and this is to remember Bruce.

Thanks for viewing. Upvote and comment freely if you love pets too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now