My Thrift Store Finds Part 1


I am so entertained by shopping at thrift stores!

I have a blast finding exciting items for a really good price! 


Of course, I had to capture a picture of @lordvader's good side dark side!


I found a bag FILLED with Star Wars Galactic Heroes by Playskool. 



The entire bag was only $4.99!



There were some duplicates, so I shared the extra Tauntaun and Boba Fett with @lifes-a-donut and her boys!



Then I sold the duplicate Luke, Darth Vader, and young Obi Wan for $5! 



So I paid off the whole bag with only three figures!



These toys are so much fun regardless, but they are especially fun because they were a thrift store find!



My son really enjoys playing with these. It gives me the opportunity to teach him all of the characters from the original movies!



The only one that I wished came in this bag was Chewbacca. Maybe I'll find him another time!



There were a couple versions of Han, Leia, Luke, Obi Wan, and R2D2!



The bag also came with many Stormtroopers for the good guys to beat up! (Can you tell that I've been playing with these with a two-year-old? :)). 



This bag of Star Wars toys is definitely one of my favorite thrift store finds! 



Who's your favorite Star Wars character? :)




All photos were taken with my Nikon D3400!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now