ISMOKE Cannabis Photography 002

Welcome to episode 2 of my cannabis photography series, in which I show you some of the shots I've taken over the time I've been doing this.

Hawaiian Haze


hawaiian-haze-1.jpg

This strong sativa had such a great flavour that I decided I wanted to smoke more Sativa strains, as I am usually more of an indica man. The sweet Haze taste was very apparent!

And here is a close-up:

hawaiian-haze-3.jpg

Silver Bubble

silver-bubble-3.jpg

Another enjoyable strain to smoke - this one was on the hybrid side.

Lemon Glue Shatter


lemon-glue-1.jpg

This Lemon glue cannabis extract is a mixture of lemon and Gorilla Glue (I think #4, but I'm not sure) nug run.

The clarity on this extract was insane, and I had fun reviewing it.

OG Reekers

og-reekers.jpg

Perhaps the closest smelling to Holy Grail, this actually smells like Holy Grail Kush on steroids. I love the smell of OG Reekers.

I'll be reviewing ths one soon for the channel.

ISMOKE-Cardiff-2017-12.jpg
Campaigning in Cardiff at the Global Cannabis march

I had a lot of fun attending the Cardiff Cannabis march this year, and can say that our Welsh friends really know how to put on a protest! I look forward to the next one.

Read about the Cardiff Global Cannabis March 2017 here via ISMOKE Magazine

That's it for this episode guys!

Click here for episode 1

You can follow me @hightylergreen and stay tuned for episode 3 coming soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center