Puerto Piritu's Sunset [A little town in Venezuela]

Welcome to my blog!

I wanted to share with you one of the most incredible images I've been able to capture from the shore of the small but picturesque beach of Puerto Píritu.

As a good millennial that I am, I spend a lot of time on mobile devices, internet and social networks, but go that sometimes we miss the best and biggest shows to have our eyes fixed on a tiny screen.

That day, leaving all distractions aside, the sky gave me a true feast of colors, unforgettable, free of filters, distractions, advertisements ...

The sunset

Puerto P..jpg

About this place

In the east of the country, in a corner of the Anzoátegui state, a not very large but quite old town has been located, called Puerto Píritu with no more than 10,000 inhabitants, many stories and a beach with many palms. This town was the nest of the most tender years of my life, saw me grow and gave me great friends, of course, sunsets that are worth gold.

I invite anyone who can go to that site to enjoy a quiet and enjoyable sunset.

To learn more about Puerto Píritu, click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center