WHY PHOTOGRAPHY IS IMPORTANT!

Hi steemers,

I was thinking what should I write about...
Suddenly I came up with WHY PHOTOGRAPHY IS IMPORTANT!

So I came up with a few reasons why it is so important:

  • Photography keeps memories.
    • You can always look back at pictures and remember what you were doing that moment.
  • Share it with people.
    • If you have some nice pictures, you want to show them to other people. By using of social-media or just in real life.
  • It's a creative outlet.
    • Everybody has got creativity. But not everybody uses it. With photography you can let it go.

These are a few reasons why photography is such an important thing, in my opinion.

Tim shooting Amstel.jpg

Thanks for reading,

Tim Lechner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now