1 million views, 1 picture

It's not often I get the opportunity to take a picture of something I think is beautiful and a lot of people agree but judging by the sheer number of views I take that as evidence that, some do...

Almost a year ago I went on a ATV trip around Eklutna Lake in Alaska. I took some pictures and uploaded them to Google Maps to share the beauty. Well to my surprise that picture now is closing in on a million views! Holy crap!


Screenshot.png


Which one do you like better? Let me know if the comments below as I may end up making some prints based on your feedback. Choose wisely :P


20170904_144627_2.jpg

IMG_20171101_194433_01.jpg

If you like the pictures be sure to upvote and share!

  • Thor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center