Photos of Seoul, South Korea in Spring

Hi Steemians! As I've mentioned in my last couple of posts (that just so happened to focus on Korean skincare), I recently had the opportunity to visit Seoul. I was going to a friend's wedding and the flight had a stopover, so I was lucky enough to get to explore the city! It was a great experience, and I hope to go back to Seoul someday -- there are so many parts of the city that I didn't get a chance to visit this time. I'll probably write a post later with more details of the trip, but for now I'm just putting up some of my favorite photos. I hope you enjoy them!

IMG_7116.jpg

IMG_6810.jpg

IMG_6729.jpg

IMG_6835.jpg

IMG_6695.jpg

IMG_7107.jpg

IMG_7090.jpg


All photos were taken on an iPhone 7. Please note that these photos are my original work, so all the usual copyright rigamarole applies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency