Awesome Shayne, The Saga Continues

I've shared some really fun pics

of my friend Shayne before. Mostly they've been images of her laughing so hard that you don't really know what she looks like!!

To be fair to Shayne and myself,

I think that making people laugh is one of my greatest joys. A truly abandoned moment that is totally candid is just about my favourite type of people photography, although I don't mind spicing things up with a little glampic stuff from time to time. Where is a gal dressed up like a unicorn when I need her? Boom Fizzle.

Here are some other shots of Shayne that will give you an idea of how expressive she is. I need to call her and tell her I'm blogging about her LOL. Hopefully she likes it haha.

Here's a terrific massive wooden door that caught my eye!

IMG_0049.jpg

IMG_0078.jpg

IMG_0086.jpg

I like these a lot from the series of old car pics we did too!

IMG_0123.jpg

IMG_0120.jpg

These ones were us walking around Calgary, likely looking for something to eat and we happened upon a few cool things like this bell and stone face!

IMG_0361.jpg

IMG_0384.jpg

IMG_0424.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this little instalment of awesome Shayne!!

In case no one told you today, you're beautiful!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center