Red Rose I CAPTURING LIFE -01 I

DSC_2906.png

Red Rose


A Rose From Me to you
In hopes that you wont be Blue.
Times are tough much like the thorns around it.
I know ..you 've sunk low in your lonely pit.

Feeling helpless you call for me to come rescue you
To love and to abate your rue
But I cannot do it my sweet
For my Heart is obsolete
I cast it away a millennia ago
From me ...No feelings flow
Only this Red Rose ..Reminiscent of Past Frolic.
Fin
Do not shed Tears
on
What
Could
Have
Been.

In the spirit of Valentines Day (that was yesterday or maybe today for you) I decided to compose a short poem on love ..or lack thereof. I do hope you all have a wonderful valentines day with your loved ones and yourself . Love yourself before loving another. Else Your lives will become a bother. ;) Thank you for reading ,Till Next time.Adieu!😻

Psst ..Did u check the Shape of my poem ;)

DSC_2905.png

You are welcome to download and use my pictures . Please do Credit the Author.Both images were taken using a Nikon D3400.

Res non verba.png

Comp 1.gif

Soap Bubble - 7558.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now