Exploring Beautiful Pakistan

Alhamdolillah for Ghyari !
One of my dream "From lahore to '#SiachenBorder' solo on bike" it's sounds like impossible, and yess i know it was extreme tough nd even at few points first time in life i feel death, but didn't give up. So finaly With the prayers & well wishes of my parents, family, friends and special thanks for "Pak Army who not only allowed me to have the honour of praying at the Ghyari monument for the shaheedz of my beloved country but in trusting my cause of Safe Pakistan, my passion for travelling and allowing me to be the "First lady to visit Ghyari on a motor bike".
The experience i cannot tell in words and pictures cannot justify. Brave Army - Your Nation is with you ! A big big thanks to you.
#ilovepakarmy #shaheedsofpakarmy #travelsafepakistan #beautifulgb
Yes My Pakistan is safe for women
image
image image image image image1.
Gayaari Monument
Photo Credit Yumna Waraich
Post Credit Yumna Waraich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center