My friend and his new friend.photography #187

image
image
image

My friend has got this bird's cunt a few days ago. Since then, all forgets are left with him. Due to eating, Mike's friends do not even give time to him. The chana too has adapted quite a few days. She does not want to stay inside the body. The friend goes where he goes. Surprised Things Today I went to see this friend's friend, who is forgetting us. When we reach there, then in the afternoon. Our friends went around with a new friend and went to the place of departure and saw that the bird's cunt is eating insects and the insects are sitting there and my friend is sitting on the shoulder when he is busy looking for a food friend, and he is showing interest to this foolish child. Understand that a sense of duty is working. So we did not want to waste anymore, I did not want to waste their happy afternoon, I went off in frustration and wondered how strange the world is ....*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now