beautiful flower photo #part 5

Hello steemian friends, how are you good and okay, and follow my blog @ syahrulrazi
Immediately, at this meeting I would like to share a post about the beautiful "REFFLESiA FLOWER"
image

Well, at first this flower grows very small, but I just ignore it because I think what is interesting, suddenly the second day I accidentally pass through my garden area, continued by accident I also see it again with full beauty, but it is a flower carcass unique and beautiful, so from that I immediately approached and took pictures for my post here, Since it is a parasitic plant, the Rafflesia i has no roots, leaves and stalks like any other flower in general. Unfortunately, the age of this flower when bloom is relatively short. This flower is only about a week old (5-7 days) only and after that withers and dies. Rafflesia also has a very stinging smell, like rotten meat. But this powerful aroma that actually attracts flies comes to pollinate it.
my steemian friends love it. Amiin, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now