Skeleton of a fowl

Whenever I see any skeleton of  animal, I thought they were just a prototype made up of plastic I never knew they were as original as they were. 

Not until recently, I offered  a course called Comparative of Vertebrates Anatomy..

During one of our lectures, our Lecturer divided us into group and gave a mandatory work that each group will produced a skeleton of animal..

Luckily enough my group chosen fowl.

In my mind tsunami was going on mind because it would a time  demanding practical, and how it possible that it could be as real as possible... It was as easy as any layman could do.. 

You can see the pictures of the skeleton below.. Thanks to everyone who makes it possible.. 


Thanks for stopping at my post 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center