Best Sunrise Ever

In my early posts I have talked about how bad I am when it comes about clicking good pictures and I promised to post at least one good picture in a week which will help me to sharpen my photography skills in the long run.

Two days ago, I woke up early in the morning as I was getting myself ready and packing my back to come home from my university after final exams. So it was one of the good mornings when I was happy.
I came outside of my room and I saw this such a beautiful Sunrise.

26906007_1621837664518945_757658687_o.jpg

I couldn't stop myself, brought out my phone and clicked this picture. :16

I must say it is going to be my one of the best clicks and I think I am getting better in my photography skills :p

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center