Amar shonar Bangla (Rabindra sangeet)

My golden Bengali
I love you
My golden Bengali
I love you
Your sky forever
Your sky forever
Your air is in my soul
Oh mother, the flute plays in my soul
Sonar Bangla
I love you
Oh mother, your Fagune
The smell of mango forest makes me crazy
Alas, alas
Oh mother, your Fagune
The smell of mango forest makes me crazy
Oh mother, to eat your full scent
What I saw
What I saw was a sweet smile
Sonar Bangla
I love you
What a decoration, what a shade
What affection, what love
What area did you spread at the base of the bot?
On the banks of the river
Mother, the words of your mouth
It sounds like interest to my ears
Alas, alas
Mother, the words of your mouth
It sounds like interest to my ears
Mother, if your face gets dirty soon
I have eyes
Oh mother, I'm floating in tears
Sonar Bangla
I love you

a3af8b380075499eb80e79f2e8c58381.png

I love my mothar land. I am proud my Bangladesh. I am happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now