RE: RE: A GIRL WHO CHANGED THE WAY I TAKE PICTURES.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GIRL WHO CHANGED THE WAY I TAKE PICTURES.

RE: A GIRL WHO CHANGED THE WAY I TAKE PICTURES.

This is a good start, as you find "clicks" of people interested in the same topics as you - you will see how they put together posts. When I do photography posts I add in a little info on how I took the pictures, camera, settings, mood of the shoot, etc. Just to kinda fill in the reader and carry them through. You will also find a lot of fun photography contests and challenges that help get you involved in the "community" here on Steemit and earn you some extra rewards. You're off to a good start though. I am following to see more :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center