GOLDEN PHOTOGRAPHY # MY OWN CULTIVATED CHILI PEPPER TREE

Hi everyone,
Hope all of you are fine and doing well. I am also fine and passing too much busy time. As you know i love to plant cultivation .and i have a small field one roof of my house. In this busy life its quite difficult to manage time to take care of my plants. But i try to manage to care of my roof vegetable field. In my vegetables field on roof there have many plants as like chili pepper,
Cucumber,eggplant, Many kinds of spinach,Papaya etc. Today morning i just captured my chili pepper tree's picture tp shar with you

20180424_084559.jpg

Chili pepper tree on my roof vegetable field
20180424_084614.jpg

20180424_084559.jpg

Thanks for view my post and upvote /comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center