Who wants to stay at home at -29°C?

Hi Steemit,

Last week, the weather was freezing cold (averaging -25 °C every day). A lot of car batteries dying, people shivering, and mostly me staying at home.

In one of those days, I decided to go for a walk thinking it wouldn't be that bad. I THOUGHT WRONG. After only 5 minutes outside I couldn't feel most parts of my body. But hey at least I got some photos. Hope you enjoy!

After reaching the bridge, the blistering cold has gotten to me. My hands were so numb that I did not even know if I pressed the capture button on my camera. I hustled back home as fast as I could. I wish I could have given you more pictures but that is it from my journey.

Have a wonderful day Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center