Come with me into the cave

Went to a cave the other day. It was a tourist attraction and that type of thing I usually dont enjoy much because I find human traffic and nature dont mix well. When I want to "nature it up" its usually in obscure places where most dont go.

That being said it was still something cool to see! I wasnt sure how I would feel about the mixed lighting they use but I must admit it was fun to take some photographs in. I am not much of a photographer but I try to at least pretend.

None of these are photoshopped or touched up besides being shrunk down some. I will probably make another post with more pics in it because as I was downsizing these my computer crashed and I lost some work.

Some of these look like structures out of the movie Aliens.

IMG_9694.JPG

This one just makes me laugh :)

IMG_9702.JPG

I took way more blurry pics than I would have liked. I think it was a mix of having auto focus on like a noob and moving, but the tour was sort of in a hurry so didnt have much time for shots. Think this came out cool though because of the blur.

IMG_9705.JPG

I hate when people trash nature. They had a habit of throwing coins anywhere there was water which I am pretty sure actually curses them rather than brings them luck. The odd thing is I think this was my best shot of the trip.

IMG_9708.jpg

IMG_9718.JPG

Lots of mixed colors in this one that makes me just stare at it.

IMG_9734.JPG

Cant decide which of these I like better but I think the water falling like that came out cool.

IMG_9744.JPG

IMG_9761.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center