The old albums in the closet

IMG_20210105_151049.jpg

The day I found these old photos of our three cats (mostly of the actor Assencho, who loves to be photographed the most), I couldn't help but exclaim: How time flies!
How small these mischief-makers were once, our joy, but at the same time the greatest trouble. 😹

IMG_20210105_151047.jpg

My partner recently gave me photos of me that he took just a few years ago and I couldn't help but exclaim: How time flies! And how young and pretty I was 🤭
I think I've read that taking pictures is frowned upon in some religions, but those memories... can't be brought back in any other effective way than through photography.

So, let yourself be photographed more. This is important for your further life and personal perception. Believe me 😊

And oh, Happy #CaturDay to you all! 😻


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center