Street photography in our area

image
You can see in this photography that there is a rotten pond here. This rotten pond is next to our house. Do not use the pond as raw. In my opinion, if this pond is renovated then this pond will be used by everyone and will not be left empty. Not good to keep I want this pond to be used by reforms.
image
A small road has passed on the side of the pond.
Thousands of people from our village walk through this route.10 feet tall by the side of the road.Come on this road with small cars.I and my family traveled along the road.
image
This is another road in our area.Large car transported through this road.The first photography has to walk on the road to the streets.People of all walks of life from all walks of the country through this road traveled around.I've shared and shared this photography with you before.This photo was done again this morning while walking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center