Pannel

image

This is a control panel at where I am
It contros just two pumps and the pumps works simultaneously so, when one breaks down, the other takes control, you can't use two at a time and it makes it so unique and well coordinated.

I am using this opportunity to thank my mentor @ssonia for is support so far to me and my colleagues, even when we don't have a means to post, he gave his phone to us to use at no charge only because he don't want us to be discouraged.

Thanks to @good-karma he has been the one curating my post all this while. Also thanks to our citation trail led by @rosellyn. It has been of encouragement too. You can as well join the cutation trial to and help our project. Thanks .

Image snapped with my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency