Some Zoom Pics from the Moon and other Cool Shy Guys :-) -- shot with awesome Nikon Coolpix P900

Hello you guys,

here are some recent selfshot pics from the moon.

DSCN0055.jpg!

I took them with my new Coolpix Nikon P900 out of the hand without tripod !!!

DSCN0061.jpg

The Coolpix Nikon P900 has remarkable zoom capabilities

DSCN0079.JPG

with a focal length of 2000mm !!!

DSCN0063.jpg

This is a 83 times optical zoom and of course it is awesome for close ups of shy animals.

DSCN0104.JPG

So far I'm very impressed by this camera.

DSCN0113.JPG

Soon the new model P1000 from Nikon will be available, which has an unbelievable optical zoom of x125.

DSCN0158.JPG

I wish all of you a nice and relaxed weekend!

DSCN0129.JPG

The copyright of all content in this post is with me! If you like my stuff please leave a comment and follow me for future content.


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now