My First Post, (Cliche I Know)

Hello Steemit peeps. I am brand new to this platform so my first few posts might be a little odd. I will work to improve myself here and hopefully will become an expert in no time. Let me start off by telling you all a little about myself...

I am currently 38 years of age and I live alone. I am not married nor do I have children. I do have 5 beautiful nieces who I adore. I am an aspiring self taught photographer who would like to use this platform to display my work. If you like the images I have here, feel free to look around, leave a comment, follow me, and so forth.

I live deep in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. I have been living here for over 25 years and I really love it. We have a lot of nice locations to photograph so there is always an ample supply of subject matter. I specialize in child photography, however, as you can see by these images here, I also like to photograph other things as well. Most of the images you will find here will be of my nieces and scenic/nature type photos. Sit back, relax and come visit me often. I hope to post once a day, if not more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center