The Harmonized Beauty between Autumn and Cheoneun-sa Temple

Strangely enough, what made me impressive and gave me the insight was not a big and large one but a small and tiny thing.

In this not large temple, I felt the beauty of the season of Autumn.
I was not disturbed by the large and great building to enjoy Nature surrounding me.
If there were no architecture at all, it might be not easy the beauty of Nature.
Nature and some artificial structures seemed to enhance the feelings of people each other.

In Cheoneun-sa temple, Nature and the architectures were well balanced together.

I saw a man sitting on the floor

Laziness

_A270725.JPG

Autumn around the temple

PA270693.JPG

PA270718.JPG

PA270709.JPG

PA270721.JPG

In this temple at that time, I could enjoy the harmonized beauty between Nature and the architectures

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now