the heart of a single girl.

image

since graduating from High School (SMA) college and graduation my days are always busy with a myriad of activities ranging from office work, freelance job, insurance agent. all I do to buy whatever I want.

the money is part I tube. so busy I forget that I am a woman who needs a life partner. I can not go on like this. my mother began to recover from her illness. he told me to get married soon.

What to do???
if anyone is ready to bpleh wrote not necessarily handsome, an important established and religious.

but when I'm serious he's baseball. a well-established girl turned out to be a lot.
the unemployed yes may not be la.
which members even cheat with the midwife. ouch gini bener my fate. so if the acquaintance is just idly lazy I ladeni.
hopefully this year my dream can meet my soul mate.
amiin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center