A drive into work, here is what I saw this time!

I have enjoyed the #walkwithme series I have seen from both @weetreebonsai and others. Today’s post is similar, going to call it #drivewithme. First off no I was not driving when I took the below pictures. Background information….yes I do work in a city but I am able to use country roads to avoid driving through the city to get to where I work at. Most of the time on my drive I will see only a small example of God’s creatures. Yesterday was a different story, with the recent time change and the sun being not has high in the sky as it was last week at this time, I was able to witness a herd of deer then I was able to capture some ducks on an elongated pond with some excellent lighting to capture the fog just above the water.

Please enjoy the pictures, noting that no editing and resizing was done with any of these pictures.

There were around 10 does in the herd that I could see and in this picture they didn’t really notice me.
IMG_7610.JPG

After around 1 minute they all noticed me and started heading up the hill!
IMG_7611.JPG

IMG_7613.JPG

IMG_7614.JPG

Now on to the foggy pond of ducks!
IMG_7618.JPG

IMG_7616.JPG

IMG_7619.JPG

IMG_7620.JPG

To end the trip, or I should say this post, you can’t go wrong with a barn!
IMG_7622.JPG



If interested, here are a few of my other posts from this past week!

Behind the curtain challenge! Will you accept the challenge?

Daily Devotion - 1 Kings 21:20



I hope everyone enjoyed the drive with me!

Your upvote is always appreciated.
Please resteem and leave a comment below!

Shalom(Peace)
1-Small.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now