Capture The Moment- CHANGE is Imminent

I captured this photo of Buck Island on my phone early this morning when the sun was rising.

B35F8094-D0C8-4500-83F3-6F50C360B29D.JPG

About 1 minute later I took this one.

E37F72E2-6813-4409-824B-2824444065BB.JPG

I couldn't believe the color differences on the photos from one moment to the next.

What also struck me was how we don't notice how fast things change while we are watching but once we take photos of moments in time, it's becomes very evident that its actually quite fast.

IMG_6742.JPG

I'm not a professional photographer by any means and all I know is how to press the shutter button, but what I do know is a beautiful moment when I see one and I try to capture it.

It was a great reminder this morning to just be, live and enjoy each moment that is or will be coming. (As if having a growing child is not reminding enough.) And appreciate and be grateful of the beauty of life and how it unfolds.

IMG_6741.JPG

**upvote, resteems and follows are greatly appreciated!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center