Beautiful Bromeliads

My neighbor randomly invited me to her home. She made savories that she wanted me to share with her over tea. Her husband was away on a trip of some sort, I figured she was needing someone to talk to.

She loves to garden in pots. And I thought that was so interesting because I have been wanting to grow a garden in pots.

I took these photos to of her beautiful bromeliads. Don't these look so perfect, they almost look like plastic or silk fake plants.

All photosby @silversaver888





😊 Have a lovely day!!!😊

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now