I went to visit my uncle's house

Now-a-days Screenshot_82.png winter. School-colleges have closed all. I did not feel so good in the house, so I thought I went to visit. It's about 20 minutes to go to the uncle's home.I think i went there for some time.
However, if i go, do not feel bad because there is a small girl in my uncle's house, she may be 4 years old. If I stay with me all day, I have come there for a long time. Everyone is happy to see me.
I spent two days there but it was a good day because I had done a lot of misery with a little sister, and she had good food. It was a bad time and I missed a little sister in the house.
So we shared some pictures of us. Everyone will pray for us.Screenshot_80.png![Screenshot_81.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmf5pg8KYQjvnSZEiLAGEK2G6ahvgvfFTSiPkYGAeTebzo/Screenshot_81.p

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center