Flowers For You on Easter SundayπŸ’šπŸ₯°πŸ’š

Been scrolling my phone's gallery for hours thinking of what to post here today. I ended up choosing this lovely flower. Here's another beautiful bouquet for all of you my dear lovely hivers. πŸ₯°

received_664603164813796-01.jpeg

And yes today is Easter Sunday. Bakasyon pa rin and I'm still waiting for invitation from friends who have the means to travel bwhahahaha. Yong mga may sasakyan diyan pasabit naman aketch.😁My mind is set for lamyerda today.βœŒπŸ˜…

received_991783061464174.jpeg

Anyway nakapaglamyerda naman kami ni bespren kahapon. Parang ang layo naman bwhahahaha. Diyan lang po sa tapat namin na mall. I have to buy the grocery list made by my Carleign. I have to add din kasi may mga na alala din akong bilhin. (2nd and 3rd photos) Wala silang bagoong and Nido fortigrow. Guess I have to go out again later to buy these.

received_347113397259496.jpeg

Have a blessed week and stay safe and healthy.πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š

#EasterSunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center