It's so nice to start a new path.

Hello there. I am Shayan, im 26 years old. As I remember I was singing and doing anything about that.
IMG_20180731_061930.jpg

I have been professional for many years and I produced some artwork that will share with you in future.
I have MA in computer engineering but instead of that I work on art most of times. Im also good at singing and beside that , write poetry and portrait drawings. I'm so into photoshop artworks and etc. However, I believe you should always be learning , no matter how much you know about art , you have to work harder.
To start on Steemit , I give you an example to get more familiar with the workspace that I want to create on photoshop.

Untitled-1.jpg

HOPE

deer photomix.jpg

I'm thankful of Steemit for letting us to share our arts, and also I thank @Hosseindreamer and @Farbodrh for introducing Steemit.
I hope we get along well and I'm so happy to start my career at Steemit. Thank you and I hope you like my works and follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center